When you created your class, you selected whether you wanted lessons and, if so, the number of lessons to be included in the class. However, you can always add, reorder, rename, or delete your lessons.
In your 'Class Home,' you can find your lessons listed on the lower right side of the page. First, go into 'Edit Mode' by clicking the 3-dot icon.
Add new lessons
Below the last lesson, you'll see an 'Add lesson' button.
You will be prompted to add a title and description, then confirm that you are adding the lesson.
Reorder your lessons
To reorder, your lessons, use the up and down arrows located under the lesson title.
Delete your lessons
To delete your lesson, you'll click the "trash" icon. You'll be prompted to confirm that you want to delete this lesson.
Edit your lesson title
Here is also where you'll edit your lessons' titles. To do so, click the pencil icon to edit the title. You'll edit the title, then click the check mark to confirm the change.
Edit from 'Lessons' tab
You can also complete these same actions from the 'Lessons' tab. You'll also want to click 'Edit Mode" (found at the bottom).
This will give you the access to the same options.