Updating your running class content can be done in the same way as you would a class that isn't running. 

To change existing lesson content:
Go to your lesson from the 'Class Home' or the 'Lessons' tab by clicking on the tab. You'll need to click 'Edit Mode' in the upper left to make changes. Then, you simply update the class content in the same way you would before it was running. 

While the class is running, you can also: 

For more information, please click on each link above. 

Did this answer your question?